Current Officials of MagarUSA!

Current Officials of MagarUSA For 2015 – 2017 Term:

Elected/Nominated By The 6th National Convention of MagarUSA Held on August 16th 2015 at Baltimore, USA


  • President – Rudra Ale Magar, New Jersey
  • 1st Vice-president – Mr. Bakhan Thapa Magar, California
  • 2nd Vice president – Ms. Laxmi Rana Magar, New Jersey
  • 3rd Vice president – Ms. Aasha Rana Magar, Maryland
  • 4th Vice president – Mr. Kumar Khamcha Magar, New York
  • General Secretary – Mr. Man B. Rana Magar, New York
  • Joint Secretary – Mr. Narendra Rana Magar, New York
  • Joint Secretary – Mr. Dipak Rana Magar, Maryland
  • Treasurer – Ms. Anita Thapa Magar, New Jersey
  • Joint Treasurer – Mr. Prabin Rana Magar, Maryland
  • Joint Treasurer – Ms. Ruku Rana Magar, New York
  • Member – Mr. Amar Magar, Maryland
  • Member – Ms. Bishnu Rana Magar, Maryland
  • Member – Mr. Keshav Thapa Magar, New Jersey
  • Member – Mr. Kuldip Rana Magar, New York

  • Mr. Ganga Prasad Pun Magar
  • Ms. Sangini Rana Magar
  • Mr. Mahendra Kumar Magar
  • Note: Other Department/Committee Members will Be updated shortly.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *